Chy Mall E-commerce( Contact me for Registration or you can WhatsApp me = phone=&text

Chy Mall E-commerce( Contact me for Registration or you can WhatsApp me = phone=+&text

THIS IS THE TABLE CHAT…

I partnered with ChyMall International Business because of its legitimacy &

  1. I have control over my money every 10days .
    You can’t get this from fixed deposit , investment policies and treasury bills that banks offer you…
  2. Your money works for you every 10days in your absence or while you sleep.
  3. You get paid every 10days on your personal VIP package but everytime in networking

You can buy any Asset in Chy by choosing a VIP package which will pay you every 10days for a lifetime .

WHAT MAKE CHY DIFFERENT FROM OTHER E-COMMERCE ?

1.CHY is using new concept called New Retail and same time using Traditional concept.

2.Chy gives way to members to buy product from their platform at wholesale price, meaning members buy direct from the manufacturers.

  1. Chy takes the products members bought at a wholesale price to SELL for them at Retail price.
  2. Chy pay members every 10 -12 days and dash products freely to members as well.
  3. CHY is not network marking company where you are mandatory to recruit people before you make money.

In this company you make money without referring anyone and there is not autoship/monthly subscriptions used by some companies for you you continue doing business with them.

  1. Chy does all the selling for you and brings back your trading capital and profit every 10 -12 days . It’s a lifetime project!

In short Chy does all for you.

THIS ARE SOME OF THE EARNINGS AS FOLLOWS;

NOW LET’S LOOK AT THIS REAL LIFE SITUATION

✅I have decided to open a shop.
✅The first thing I need is a shop(empty one)
✅This👆alone cannot earn me money, so I need to stock the shop with products or goods
✅Depending on the size of the shop, I used GH¢ 1000 to buy products and put in there.
✅At the end a period (say 10 days) all my goods were bought and therefore I get my trading capital (GH¢1000) + a profit(say GH¢20).
✅At the end of the 10 days, I would have gotten GH¢1020.
✅I can decide to use the GH¢1000 to stock my shop again and keep the GH¢20 as my profit.
✅Or, I can decide to stop trading and keep the GH¢1020.

THIS👆 IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENS IN THE NEW RETAIL CONCEPT OF SAIRUI

This pictures below is are some of the withdrawals through MTN MOMO account

FOR YOU TO BECOME A MEMBER, YOU NEED TO MESSAGE ME OR CALL ME FOR MORE INFORMATION, CALL ME ON;

OR PRIVATE MESSAGE ME ON ;

Like this 

Leave a comment